2014 馬自達 5 – 審查和設計

2014-Mazda5-front


2014 馬自達 5 談到改款和更多的安全工具. 馬自達 5 現在已經後視鏡LED轉向燈, 新的輪轂, 一個改進的內部和 3 新顏色: 熱情紅, 烏黑流星灰.

發布日期, 價格, 規格, 重新設計, Compare, 2015, 2016

2014 Mazda5 back

該發動機

我們當然會選擇在基版的傳統的六速手動變速器, 但即使是五速自動變速器在上部裝飾有手工操作變更控制. 憑藉高達環保局分數 28 MPG高速公路, 耗油量是很大的, 雖然大小型貨車做一樣好,鄉親搬運工像混合動力福特C-MAX和豐田Prius v請勿得多呢.

發布日期, 價格, 規格, 重新設計, Compare, 2015, 2016

發售及價格

中高檔大旅遊形式, 馬自達 5 同樣配備了一個能量天窗, 加熱後視鏡, 雨量感應雨刷, HID氙氣大燈, 前排座椅加熱, 和Sirius衛星收音機 (獨立選項, 也), 所有周邊 $25.000. 但它的脫穎而出給我們更為基本的運動版本; 這其中的 2014 馬自達 5 服務地段價值和面積– 比任何其他的小型貨車或交叉, 真. 約$ 20,000, 你得到的能量鎖, 窗, 和鏡子; 自動環境控制; 一個AM / FM / CD播放器與互補插孔; 一個USB端口; 一個傾斜/伸縮輪; 船行控制; 無鑰匙進入; 和方向盤式的旅行和音頻控制. 返回自動泊車感應單元還都是基本, 以及與藍牙音頻流, 中檔Touring車型.

外 & 室內

馬自達 5 確實是一輛小貨車; 然而,一個額外的大小巧妙. 把一切都變成透視, 馬自達 5 是真的 5 英寸長相比於最初的道奇Caravan, 但近 2 腳短相比,現在所謂的小型貨車, 像本田奧德賽, 道奇大捷龍, 和豐田Sienna. 在現實中, 每個這些車現在幾乎使用了舊的外觀像船旅行車他們計劃的空間,以取代.
2014 Mazda5 interior3
“ 5 只是提供了一個完整的重新設計 2 年前,輔助其指針遠一點遠離慣例和看起來有點更加輕, 瘦, 瀟灑. 它, 馬自達僅用了什麼是目前的一些夢幻般的比例和灌輸他們幾個品牌的“NAGARE的’ 標誌設計– 那些實際上,因為來來去去支持一個更積極」的科多獸’ 語言,現在解釋了CX-5, 馬自達 6 和馬自達 3.

這說, 只有這麼多,你可以做些什麼來擺脫積分boxiness. 從幾回的速度, 馬自達 5 還是類似於一個精心設計的7/8-scale麵包車– 一個可以停放和機動少一點複雜, 也 (因為它). 這是一個有點更加刺激看起來比其他小型貨車, 特別從側面. 曲面和摺痕下來的翼子板的流動會產生一些視覺上的戲劇, 和長尾燈實際已直, 所有在降低車的配置文件的名稱, 使得它看上去更像carlike. 單獨的位置有助於馬自達 5 管理其中的一些細節的方式沒有大的麵包車能.

用戶搜索:
  • 2014 馬自達 5
  • 2014馬自達5
  • 馬自達 5 2014
  • 2014馬5
  • 馬自達5 2014
  • 2014 馬自達5
  • 2014 馬自達 5 改款
  • 馬5評價
  • 2014馬自達3改款

1 評論

  • 格倫 說:

    是否有任何計劃新增自動推拉門和後擋板馬自達5?!? 我的妻子有殘疾的馬自達5和緊湊的尺寸是完美的她獲得滿分, 以及得到我們的 3 歲和, 但在苛刻, 加拿大寒冷的冬天, 打開側門,她有麻煩. 正因為如此, 我們正在尋找在其他品牌確實有此功能, 但所有的人都離地面越高,她更難以得到滿分. 如果添加此功能, 我們將diffinatly交易到另一個馬自達5.

發表評論

什麼是 14 + 13 ?
請留下這兩個領域是:
重要! 為了能夠進行, 你需要解決以下幾個簡單的數學 (所以我們知道,你是一個人) :-)

2014 Mazda 5 – Review and Design

2014-Mazda5-front


2014 Mazda 5 comes facelifted and with more security tools. The Mazda 5 now has LED turn signals on the back sight mirrors, new wheels, an improved inside and 3 new colors: Zeal Red, Jet Black and Meteor Grey.

Release date, Price, Specs, Redesign, Compare, 2015, 2016

2014 Mazda5 back

The Engine

We would certainly choose the conventional six-speed handbook transmission on the base version, but even the five-speed automatic on upper trimmings has hand-operated change control. With EPA scores of up to 28 mpg freeway, gas mileage is great, although the bigger minivans do just as well and folks movers like the hybrid Ford C-Max and Toyota Prius V do much much better.

Release date, Price, Specs, Redesign, Compare, 2015, 2016

Offer and Price

In high-grade Grand Touring form, the Mazda 5 likewise comes with an energy moonroof, heated mirrors, rain-sensing wipers, xenon HID headlamps, heated front seats, and Sirius satellite radio (a standalone option, also), all for around $25.000. Yet it’s the much more fundamental Sport versions that stand out to us; that’s where the 2014 Mazda 5 services lots of value and area– more than any other minivan or crossover, truly. For about $20k, you get energy locks, windows, and mirrors; automatic environment control; an AM/FM/CD player with a complementary jack; a USB port; a tilt/telescopic wheel; boat trip control; keyless entrance; and steering-wheel-mounted trip and audio controls. Back auto parking sensing units additionally are basic, as well as Bluetooth with audio streaming, on mid-range Touring models.

Exterior & Interior

The Mazda 5 is indeed a minivan; however one that’s additional smartly sized. To put everything into perspective, the Mazda 5 is really 5 inches longer compared to the initial Dodge Caravan, yet nearly 2 feet shorter compared to what are now called minivans, like the Honda Odyssey, Dodge Grand Caravan, and Toyota Sienna. In reality, each of those cars now almost use up the space of the old boatlike station wagons they were planned to replace.
2014 Mazda5 interior3
The 5 was provided a complete redesign merely 2 years ago that aided it pointer a little further far from convention and look a little much more light, lean, and dashing. For it, Mazda took just what were some currently fantastic proportions and infused them with several of the brand name’s ‘Nagare’ design signs– ones that have actually since come and gone in favor of a much more vigorous ‘Kodo’ language that now explains the CX-5, Mazda 6 and Mazda 3.

That said, there’s only so much you can do to get away from the integral boxiness. From a few speeds back, the Mazda 5 still resembles a well-designed 7/8-scale minivan– one that could park and maneuver a little less complicated, also (as it does). It is a bit much more stimulating to look at than other minivans, specifically from the side. The flow of surfaces and creases down the fenders generates some visual drama, and the long taillights have actually gone straight, all in the name of lowering the van’s profile, making it appear more like carlike. The position alone aids the Mazda 5 manage some of those details in a manner no bigger minivan could.

1 Comment

  • Glenn says:

    Are there any plans to add automatic sliding doors and tailgate to the Mazda5?!? My wife has a disability and the compact size of the Mazda5 is perfect for her to get in and out of, as well as get our 3 year old in and out of, but during the harsh, cold winters in Canada, she has trouble opening the side door. Because of this, we are looking at another brand that does have this feature, but all the others are much higher from the ground and more difficult for her to get in and out of. If they add this feature, we would diffinatly be trading up to another Mazda5.

Leave a Reply

What is 9 + 5 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)